Diversified Cutting Solutions Metal Fabrications and Machining Email Us Diversified Cutting Solutions Metal Fabrications and Machining
Call Us Find Us

Contact Us

“Your One Stop Shop”

24 hours a day…. 7 days a week

Contact Diversified Cutting Solutions and Fabrication today!

John Ryan
President
jryan@dcsfab.com

Sam Southard
CFO
ssouthard@dcsfab.com

Collin Ryan
Vice President, Director
Outside Sales & Marketing
cryan@dcsfab.com

Mike Parker
Operations Manager
mparker@dcsfab.com

Amanda Shook
Executive Assistant
ashook@dcsfab.com

LouAnn Ryan
Accounting and Finance
laryan@dcsfab.com

Mary Lee Lozovoy
Advministrative Assistant
mllozovoy@dcsfab.com

Julie DuPraw
Customer Service
jdupraw@dcsfab.com

Jim Cooper
Account Executive
jcooper@dcsfab.com

Mike Walker
Account Executive
mwalker@dcsfab.com

Jan Terry
Account Executive
jterry@dcsfab.com

Kevin May
Account Executive
kmay@dcsfab.com

Corporate Headquarters
Phone: 724-687-0777
Fax: 724-687-0775
E-MAIL: sales@dcsfab.com

DCSFAB Facilities

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Ambridge, Pennsylvania
Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania
Greensburg, Pennsylvania
Johnstown, Pennsylvania
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Loyalhanna, Pennsylvania
New Castle, Pennsylvania

Boardman, Ohio
Louisville, Ohio
Plymouth, Ohio
Youngstown, Ohio

Shelbyville, Indiana

Nashville, Tennessee

Oneonta, Alabama
Vandiver, Alabama

Orlando, Florida

* indicates required fields

* Name:
* E-mail:
Phone:
Address:
City:
State:
Zip: